Dance-A-Thon

Our Premier Fundraiser

The Franklin Regional Sloan Elementary PTO will be hosting the student DANCE-A-THON on Friday, October 5, 2018 during school hours. This event is our premier fundraiser that helps support the many activities the PTO provides for our students including field trips, assemblies, Fifth Grade Farewell, Science and Art Night, Math Madness and many, many more. 


We are looking for local businesses to sponsor this event. If you know a business owner who would consider making a monetary donation to sponsor our event, please share our Corporate Sponsorship Letter. 

Contribute Now!

We now accept donations online.  When making a donation, please check the box “My contribution is in honor of” and type in your child’s name to ensure they receive the credit. 

Thank you to our sponsors:

Gold Level Sponsors:

4 Imprint  https://www.4imprint.com/

Bell Helmets https://www.bellhelmets.com/

Choice Pools and Hardscapes ($)  http://www.choicepoolsandhardscapes.com/

Dave Schleger- Atlantic Engineering Services ($) https://aespj.com/

Eat N' Park  http://www.eatnpark.com/

First Commonwealth Murrysville ($)  https://www.fcbanking.com/

Kendra Scott Jewelry  https://www.kendrascott.com/

Moe's Southwest Grill Murrysville  https://order.moes.com/menu/3428

Nemacolin Woodlands  https://www.nemacolin.com/

Plumbers Equipment ($)  https://plumbers.crawfordsupply.com/plum-borough

Sheetz  https://www.sheetz.com/

Tenzi Games  https://ilovetenzi.com/

Zone 28  https://www.zone28.com/


Blue Level Sponsors:

Abraham & Gill ($)  https://www.abrahamandgillsmiles.com/

Alex Brand Toys  https://www.alexbrands.com/  

American Girl  https://www.americangirl.com/

B4 Adventure  https://www.b4adventure.com/

Caddie Shak  http://www.caddieshak.com/

Center Ice Arena  http://www.centericearena.com/

Choice Auto Sales ($)  https://choiceautosalesonline.com/

Choice Car Care & Repair ($)  http://www.choicecarcareandrepair.com/

CVS Health  https://cvshealth.com/

Dunkin Donuts Murrysville ($)  https://www.dunkindonuts.com/en

Dura-Bond ($)  https://www.dura-bond.com/

Faber Castell-Creativity for Kids http://www.fabercastell.com/creativity-for-kids

GoldieBlox  https://www.goldieblox.com/

Gymkhana Monroeville  https://www.gymkhanafun.com/monroeville

Happy Atoms-Schell Games  https://www.schellgames.com/

Jim Stott Magic  http://www.jimstottmagic.com/

Kala Ukuleles  https://kalabrand.com/

Kaskey Kidshttp://www.kaskeykids.com/

Lovely Day Events  https://www.lovelydaypittsburgh.com/

Magic Ice USA  http://www.magiciceusa.com/

Minky Couture  https://www.softminkyblankets.com/

Murrysville SportZone  https://murrysvillesportzone.com/

OwlCrate Jr.   https://www.owlcrate.com/owlcratejr

Pittsburgh Public Theater  https://ppt.org/

Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra  https://pittsburghsymphony.org/

Premier Medical Associates ($)  http://premiermedicalassociates.com/

Razor USA  https://www.razor.com/

S & T Bank Murrysville ($)  https://www.stbank.com/

Spikeball  https://spikeball.com/

SnoozZoo  https://snoozzoo.com/

Stampin' Up!  https://www.stampinup.com/

Standard Bank Murrysville ($)  https://www.standardbankpa.com/

Strictly Briks  https://www.strictlybriks.com/

Tamber Stables Export  https://www.tamberstables.com/

Watson Chevrolet ($)  https://www.watson22.com/


Dance-A-Thon Sponsors (below the Gold & Blue Levels):

A Hint of Sparkle  https://www.ahintofsparklebox.com/

Activ Life  http://www.activ-life.com/activ-flyer

Akibabus BoxiTale  https://www.akibabus.com/

Altoona Curve  https://www.milb.com/altoona

Bears vs Babies  https://bearsvsbabies.com/

Buddha Board   http://www.buddhaboard.com/

CardDia  https://www.carddia.com/

Carnegie Science Center   http://www.carnegiesciencecenter.org/

Children's Museum  https://pittsburghkids.org/

Chipotle  https://www.chipotle.com/

Cinemark  https://www.cinemark.com/pennsylvania/cinemark-monroeville-mall-and-xd

City Theatre  http://www.citytheatrecompany.org/

Click-A-Brick   https://www.clickabricktoys.net/

Cool Cursive  http://abcandup.com/

Dave & Busters   https://www.daveandbusters.com/

East Suburban Sports Medicine Murrsyville  https://essmc.com/locations/murrysville-physical-therapy/

Excite USA True Balance  http://excite-toys.com/

Fun Fore All  https://funforeall.com/

FuzzBuds  https://www.fuzzbudds.com/

Gateway Clipper Fleet   https://www.gatewayclipper.com/

Gem Center USA   http://www.gemcenterusa.com/

Groovy Lab in a Box  https://www.groovylabinabox.com/  

Heinz History Center   https://www.heinzhistorycenter.org/

Kentuck Knob  https://kentuckknob.com/

KickerBall  https://thekickerball.com/

Laurel Caverns   http://laurelcavernspark.com/

Learning Crates  https://www.learningcrates.com/

Little Experimenter   https://littleexperimenter.com/

Little Kids Inc, Wicked Sports   http://wickedbigpong.com/

Living Treasures Moraine  https://ltzoo.com/

Mad Mex Big Burrito Group   http://bigburrito.com/

Math 4 Love   https://mathforlove.com/

Mermaid Pillow Company  https://www.mermaidpillowco.com/

Moio's Bakery  https://www.moios.com/

National Aviary  https://www.aviary.org/

NSG Sporting Goods   https://www.nsgproducts.com/

Oakmont Bakery   https://oakmontbakery.com/

Oriental Trading Co.   www.orientaltrading.com

Otterbox  https://www.otterbox.com

Outback Steakhouse   https://www.outback.com/

Penn State University   https://www.psu.edu/   

Pennsylvania Trolley Museum  https://pa-trolley.org/

PepsiCo Youngwood  http://www.pepsico.com/

Pipsticks   https://www.pipsticks.com/

Pitt Panthers   https://www.pitt.edu/

Pittsburgh Botanic Garden   http://pittsburghbotanicgarden.org/

Pittsburgh Playhouse   http://www.pittsburghplayhouse.com/

Pittsburgh Zoo  https://www.pittsburghzoo.org/

Playthings Etc.  http://www.playthings-etc.com/ 

Pley Box   https://www.pley.com/

Rival 5   https://www.rival5game.com/

Roylco   https://roylco.com/

Rustic Cuff   https://www.rusticcuff.com/

Sam's Club Monroeville   https://www.samsclub.com

Scene 75 Pittsburgh   https://www.scene75.com/pittsburgh/

Science Ninja's  http://www.scienceninjas.com/

Segway Pittsburgh   https://segwaypittsburgh.com/

Seven Springs Mountain Resort   http://www.7springs.com/

Spaceteam   https://www.playspaceteam.com/

SpiceBox    https://www.spiceboxbooks.com/

Spinola's    https://spinolasbakeshop.com/

Starlux Games    https://www.starluxgames.com/

Steelers   https://www.steelers.com/

Steve Madden/Big Buddha    http://www.bigbuddha.com/

Sum Fun Games    http://sumfungames.com/

Target Monroeville   https://www.target.com/

Texas Roadhouse Monroeville   https://www.texasroadhouse.com/

Tinkering Labs   https://tinkeringlabs.com/

Triple B Farms   http://www.triplebfarms.com/  

Vineyard Vines   https://www.vineyardvines.com/

Zombieburgh Lazer Tag   http://zombieburghlazertag.com/



LOTS OF AMAZING PRIZES HAVE BEEN DONATED THIS YEAR!  See the link below for a sneak peek!

Want to Learn More or get Involved?

There are many volunteer opportunites for this event.  If you would like to help out or want to contribute, contact our Event Co-Chair's - Lisa Prasad or Theresa Schleger at sloandanceathon@gmail.com.